Breaking the Fever is now a podcast

| 4 June 2020
Blog & Articles, Pandemic

 

Preventable Surprises and Ethical Systems are delighted to announce that our “Breaking the Fever” online webinar series is now a podcast!

“Breaking the Fever” was our response to a call for community conversations. Now we’re sharing our learnings and brilliant speakers with a larger audience. The full series is available on Spreaker as well as your usual podcast providers.

The COVID-19 pandemic is a global crisis that accelerates many of the societal, environmental, political, and technological shifts already under way. In other words, it is a period of profound instability. Many are scrutinizing the behavior of business and finance leaders as they try to navigate this challenging environment. With crisis comes opportunity for those with the right intentions.

What are the most promising ways we can positively shape our post-pandemic planet? Find out with us as we continue to invite thoughtful and creative experts from a broad range of domains. From Gray Rhino author Michele Wucker to futurist Ben Hammersley, from emerging-markets innovation expert Gillian Marcelle to labor leader Damon Silvers, from biodiversity with Jill Atkins to geopolitical risks with Charles Hecker, we leave no stone unturned. We are very excited about our upcoming conversations.

For those enjoying the interaction, we will continue to record Breaking the Fever most Tuesdays at 11am EST (8am PT, 4pm GMT, 5pm CET).

In addition to our LinkedIn Group, please also follow our new Twitter account for updates.

Listen to “Breaking The Fever” on Spreaker.